Board of Directors

Dave Walesky, President

Palm Beach County Animal Care and Control
7100 Belverdere Rd., West Palm Beach, FL 33411

dwalesky@pbcgov.org

561-233-1200
561-233-1277 (fax)


Paul Studivant, Vice President

St. Johns County Animal Control
130 N. Stratton Rd.
St. Augustine, FL 32095

pstudivant@sjcfl.us

Main Office: 904-209-6190
Fax: 904-209-6191


Amanda Townsend, Treasurer

Collier County Domestic Animal Services
7610 Davis Blvd., Naples, FL 34104

amandatownsend@colliergov.net

239-252-7387
239-530-7775 (fax)


Directors

Craig Burke
Polk County Sheriff’s Ofc/Animal control
7115 DeCastro Road
Winter Haven, FL 33880
cburke@polksheriff.org
863-499-2600 • 863-499-2603 (fax)

Jeff Doyle
City of Tallahasee Animal Services
1125 Easterwood Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32311
jeffrey.doyle@talgov.com
850-891-2950 • 850-891-2977 (fax)

John Page
Jacksonville Animal Care & Protective Services
2020 Forest Street
Jacksonville, FL 32204
jpage@coj.net
904-255-7360 • 904-588-0050 (fax)

Morgan Woodward
Seminole County Animal Services
232 Bush Blvd.
Sanford, FL 32773
mwoodward@seminolecountyfl.gov
407-665-5201 • 407-665-5213 (fax)

Dr. Caroline Thomas
Pinellas County Animal Services
12450 Ulmerton Rd.
Largo, FL 33774
csthomas@co.pinellas.fl.us
727-582-2625


Immediate Past President

Scott Trebatoski
Jacksonville Animal Care and Protective Services
2020 Forest Street
Jacksonville, FL 32204
trebatos@coj.net
904-255-7387 • 904-588-0050 (fax)